Retrospect and Rescript

Even though it has merely been four years since I started writing in this blog, I find and realize that the way I write, including the grammatical quality, had changed significantly, or so I thought. During the eleventh and twelfth grade, I had encountered my critically numb and heartless period. No need to go as far as having romantic feelings toward a person, when I reread my old posts during those days, I am unable to sense nor feel any emotions. But the thing is, those days are when I started to have that courage to speak and express my different thoughts and opinions out loud. I am thinking that it will be a pity if those old archives of mine would be forgotten just like that.

Thus, I am about to retrospect, revise, rescript and republish those old posts together with my current frame of mind.

Just wait.

Leave a Reply

